Call us  (206) 386-7220

1904 Third Ave., Suite 917
Seattle, WA 98101

Trustee Contact 2011

NORTHWEST FUND FOR THE ENVIRONMENT:

1904 Third Ave., Suite 615,

Seattle, WA  98101

Telephone:   206/386-7220   Fax: 206/386-7223   
e-mail:  staff@nwfund.org   
web: www.nwfund.org 

Staff: Pam Fujita-Yuhas: pamf@nwfund.org

Zoe Rothchild: zoer@nwfund.org

 

Roster of Trustees as of January 1, 2011

A = 1st term expiration year, B = 2nd term expiration year, C = 3rd term expiration year

 

 

Sandy Moore ‘12C

President

1467 Clugston-Onion Creek Road

Colville, WA 99114

(509) 685-0478

Email: rsktmoore@gmail.com

 

Jennifer A. Dold, Secretary ‘12B

Puget Sound Clean Air Agency

1904 Third Ave., Suite 105,

Seattle, WA  98101

(206) 660-5748

Email:jdold@seanet.com

 

Jim Harless, Treasurer ‘11B

c/o Schoedel & Schoedel, CPAs

422 W. Riverside, Suite 1420

Spokane, WA  99201

509-747-2158 phone

509-458-2723 fax

jharless@schoedel.com (work email)

 

David Harrison, Vice President ‘12C

12249 Arrow Point Loop

Bainbridge Island, WA 98110

206/221-4601 

email:  dsh347@aol.com

 

Doug Lawrence, Fund Liaison ‘12C

Stokes Lawrence, P.S.

800 Fifth Avenue, Suite 4000

Seattle, WA  98104

Phone: (206) 626-6000

Email: doug.lawrence@stokeslaw.com

 

Hellmut Golde ‘12B

116 Fairview Avenue N., Apt. 428

Seattle, WA 98109

(206) 254-1633

Email: business@golde.org

 

Susan Markey, ‘13A

7305 Kellogg Drive NE

Olympia, WA 98516

(360) 438-9048

Email: slmarkey@comcast.net

 

Claudia Newman, ’13A

1001 4th Avenue
Suite 3303
Seattle, WA 98154

(206) 264.8600

Email: newman@bnd-law.com

 

Annette Sommer, ’12A

934 N. 84th St

Seattle, WA 98103

(206) 353-6581

Email: annette.sommer@gmail.com